I go nowhere. But I do it fast. In my house, the ears have walls. Do I sound like a commercial? Fair enough. I’ll sell you short-term pleasure for long-term disease. Wait, you’re already paying for this and there’s no way in hell I can manufacture it faster or cheaper (without killing more children). Everybody dies so take that bird in your hand and blackmail it into luring out those two in the bush. The way to a man’s heart is indeed through his stomach, but straight through the ribs is more direct. A little college is a dangerous thing (as is a little yearning). A penny saved is a devalued piece of metal like a new car driven off the lot. A rising tide may lift all boats, but it’ll sure fuck up a city. Same thing happened in Noah’s time. Classic case of the-more-things-change-the-more-they-stay-the-shamed. A woman’s place is now everywhere. Simultaneously. Good luck with that. If the best offense is a good defense are the most defensive people the most offensive? Have some more caffeine. Take a pill. Let somebody else worry about it.

