Tags

The Pilgrims came in waves. Were these the same three ships I saw on Christmas Day in the morning? I know how you do the who do that you do when you do… Really, you make me want to ________. No. You don’t. But that’s okay. ‘Cause I did my best. And my best wasn’t good enough. Sometimes its feels like we’re islands in the stream. But we rely on each other. Am I right? Right-right, bloody-well right. I want to be just another brick in the wall as long as that wall stands between u.s. and Mexico. This is cheeseburgers-in-paradise-next-level shit right here. Right now. There is no other place I’d rather be. I’d offer to make a little birdhouse in your soul, but I know you’d think it just another dirty deed done dirt cheap. It’s true, you don’t bring me flowers anymore, which is pretty much why I dubbed thee unforgiven. 9-1-1 may not be a joke in your town, but you’ve still got to get up and get-get down every day. Alas, we could have rediscovered the wonders of nature rolling in the rushes had not the river dried up last season leaving my empire of dirt. As they sing every time it’s re-aired: So long. Farewell. Auf wiedersehen. Good night.

